No products in the cart.

JURA Z10 Aluminium White (SA)

Service and repairs

25 month warranty

CHF 2,450.00

Pas de stock - En réapprovisionnement

Description

A world first: The groundbreaking Z10 with P.R.G. for hot and cold brew speciality coffees

A masterpiece of Swiss engineering, the new Z10 doubles the range of speciality coffees. At the touch of a button it prepares the full spectrum of hot drinks from intense espresso to on-trend flat white. It also opens up a whole new dimension in the enjoyment of coffee with the introduction of cold brew specialities. This is made possible thanks to the Product Recognising Grinder (P.R.G.), which recognises the chosen speciality and instantly and precisely adjusts the fineness of grind accordingly.

In addition, JURA has developed the pioneering Cold Extraction Process – a quite literally refreshing top innovation. In this process, cold water is slowly pulsed through the freshly ground coffee under high pressure. The result is a completely new way of experiencing coffee – refreshing, energising and with a wonderfully balanced aroma.

This outstanding premium coffee machine features a double-speed 4.3” touch display and the Blue Crystal Rotary Switch. Thanks to the Speciality Selection menu and artificial intelligence, it’s exceptionally easy and intuitive to use. The technology quantum leap is also reflected in the sculptural design. The convex-concave front panel is visible proof of attention to detail and absolute manufacturing precision. Its high quality makes the Z10 a statement of excellent taste.

The new Product Recognizing Grinder (P.R.G.)

To ensure the optimum grind for every speciality, JURA engineers developed the Product Recognizing Grinder (P.R.G.). The electronically controlled high-performance grinder adjusts in a fraction of a second to the predefined consistency of grind – much more quickly and frequently than could be done manually. Its spectrum ranges from very fine for short classics to very coarse for long specialities. But coffee lovers don’t need to worry, because the adjustment takes place automatically every time a beverage is prepared and, if preferred, can also be individually selected before each preparation with the Aroma Selection feature.

Cold brew – extreme freshness

Thanks to the Cold Extraction Process, the Z10 prepares genuine cold brew specialities. While many conventional cold coffee drinks consist mostly of hot-brewed coffee which is then chilled, in the Z10 extraction takes place with cold water, pulsed at high pressure, and more coarsely ground coffee. The end result is a natural, energising and refreshing beverage in which the fruity aromas of the coffee can be fully enjoyed without being overwhelmed by bitters. Anything else would just be a cold coffee.

Eighth-generation brewing unit

The brewing unit is the most important part of any automatic coffee machine. For the Z10, JURA has created the eighth-generation brewing unit. With its unique 3D brewing technology, it allows the water to flow evenly through the ground coffee at multiple levels. This makes the most of the aroma, both in hot specialities and with cold brewing.

Lasting elegance

Design and the careful choice of materials play an important role in product durability. JURA always strives to achieve a design that people will be proud to own and that will still look fresh and modern after many years. Uncompromising quality, durable, high-quality materials and maximum engineering precision guarantee both culinary and aesthetic excellence throughout the lifetime of the machine. The complex convex-concave aluminium front panel demonstrates the very highest standard of craftsmanship. The water tank with its elegant wave design and the harmonious filter casing are just two examples of the attention paid to what might seem like small details. As soon as you touch the Z10, you sense what true worth means to JURA.

Specialities
Products Espresso
2 x Espresso
Cold Brew Espresso
Coffee
2 x Coffee
Cold Brew Coffee
Cappuccino
Cold Brew Cappuccino
Cappuccino Extra Shot
Caffè latte
Cold Brew Caffè latte
Caffè latte Extra Shot
Caffè Barista
2 x Caffè Barista
Lungo Barista
2 x Lungo Barista
Espresso doppio
Macchiato
Cold Brew Macchiato
Cortado
Cold Brew Cortado
Latte macchiato
Cold Brew Latte macchiato
Latte macchiato Extra Shot
Flat white
Cold Brew Flat white
Flat White Extra Shot
Portion of milk foam
Portion of milk
Pot of coffee
Hot water
Hot water for green tea
Number of speciality coffees 32
Specific advantages
Cold Extraction Process Yes
3D brewing technology Yes
Automatic Grinder Adjustment (A.G.A.) Yes
Smart mode Yes
JURA Cockpit with maintenance status display Yes
Intelligent preheating Yes
WiFi connection to home network Yes
Transmitter supplied as standard WiFi Connect
JURA standards
Pulse Extraction Process (P.E.P.®) Yes
One-Touch Lungo function Yes
One-Touch function Yes
Variable brewing unit 5 – 16 g
Grinder Product Recognising Grinder (P.R.G.)
Thermoblock heating system 1
Milk system / interchangeable milk spout HP3 / CX3
Powder chute for ground coffee Yes
Aroma preservation cover Yes
Operating and programming standards
Compatible with J.O.E® Yes
Rotary Switch Yes
Display 4.3” Touchscreen colour display
Save, copy and personalise products Yes
Programmable and individually adjustable amount of water Yes
Programmable and individually adjustable coffee strength (Levels) 10
Programmable amount of milk / milk foam Yes
Programmable milk / milk foam temperature (Levels) 10
Programmable brewing temperature (Levels) 3
Programmable temperature of hot water (Levels) 3
Hygiene standards
One–Touch milk system cleaning (automatic) Yes
Intelligent Water System (I.W.S.®) Yes
CLARIS filter cartridge CLARIS Smart
Energy standards
Energy Save Mode (E.S.M.©) Yes
Zero-Energy Switch or power switch Yes
Programmable switch-off time Yes
Design and materials
Convex–concave 3 mm aluminium front Yes
Amber / white cup illumination Yes
Water tank illumination blue Yes
In figures
Height–adjustable / width–adjustable dual spout 78 – 150 mm / 24 – 50 mm
Water tank capacity 2.4 L
Bean container holding capacity 280 g
Coffee grounds container (approx. servings) 20
Cable length (approx.) 1.1 m
Dimensions (W × H × D) 32 × 38 × 45 cm
Voltage / Power 230 V~ / 1450 W
Ampacity 10 amp
Product code Aluminium White (SA)
Stand-by power 0 Wh
Weight 12.3 kg
Width 32 cm
Height 38 cm
Depth 45 cm
Article Number 15367

Additional information

Weight 15.39 kg

Aucun article dans le panier.

JURA Z10 Aluminium White (SA)

Service et réparations

Garantie 25 mois

CHF 2,450.00

1 en stock

Description

Nouveauté mondiale : La Z10 avec P.R.G. révolutionne la préparation de spécialités de café chaudes et Cold Brew

Véritable chef-d’œuvre de l’ingénierie suisse, la nouvelle Z10 double l’éventail de spécialités de café disponibles. Elle prépare toute la gamme de produits chauds, de l’espresso intense au flat white tendance, par simple pression d’une touche. Et avec les spécialités Cold Brew, elle ouvre tout un univers parallèle de plaisir du café. Ces innovations sont possibles grâce au Product Recognising Grinder (P.R.G.), qui reconnaît la spécialité sélectionnée et ajuste précisément la finesse de mouture en un éclair.

JURA a également développé le Cold Extraction Process, un nouveau procédé rafraîchissant, au sens littéral du terme. De l’eau froide est injectée à travers le café fraîchement moulu par impulsions lentes à haute pression. Le résultat dévoile le café sous un jour totalement nouveau – rafraîchissant, énergisant, avec un arôme merveilleusement équilibré.

Cette machine haut de gamme de tous les superlatifs se commande à l’aide d’un visuel tactile 4,3” deux fois plus rapide, associé au Blue Crystal Rotary Switch. Le menu Speciality Selection et l’intelligence artificielle rendent son utilisation particulièrement simple et intuitive. Le design sculptural de la Z10 est le reflet des grandes avancées technologiques qu’elle renferme. Sa façade convexe concave témoigne de son extrême précision de fabrication, avec une grande attention portée aux détails. Incarnation de la qualité absolue, la Z10 est une magnifique expression de bon goût.

Le nouveau Product Recognising Grinder (P.R.G.)
Afin de garantir une mouture optimale pour chaque spécialité, les ingénieurs de JURA ont mis au point le Product Recognising Grinder (P.R.G.). Ce broyeur de précision à commande électronique s’ajuste en quelques fractions de seconde à la finesse de mouture prédéfinie – avec une rapidité et une fréquence qui seraient impossibles à reproduire à la main. La gamme de réglage va d’une mouture très fine pour les classiques courts à une mouture très grosse pour les spécialités allongées. Mais tout cela, les amateurs de café n’ont pas à s’en soucier : le réglage s’effectue automatiquement à chaque préparation. Et grâce à la fonction Aroma Selection, il est également possible de sélectionner la valeur de son choix avant chaque préparation.
Technologie Cold Brew : la fraîcheur à son summum
Grâce au Cold Extraction Process, la Z10 prépare d’authentiques spécialités Cold Brew. Les boissons froides conventionnelles sont, pour la plupart, réalisées avec du café qui percole à chaud avant de refroidir. Or sur la Z10, l’extraction s’effectue avec de l’eau froide pulsée à haute pression et une mouture généralement plus grosse. Résultat dans la tasse : une boisson rafraîchissante et naturellement énergisante qui met en valeur les arômes fruités du café, sans les écraser par des substances amères. Tout sauf un simple café froid !
Une unité de percolation de 8e génération
L’unité de percolation est le cœur d’une machine automatique à café. Celle qui équipe la Z10 représente la huitième génération conçue par JURA. Avec sa technologie de percolation 3D unique, l’eau s’écoule uniformément sur plusieurs niveaux à travers la poudre de café. Elle tire ainsi un maximum d’arôme, aussi bien pour les spécialités chaudes que pour les boissons Cold Brew.
Une élégance durable
Le design, associé à un choix judicieux de matériaux, contribue activement à la durabilité d’un produit. Chez JURA, nous pensons nos machines de façon à ce que leur esthétique garde une tonalité fraîche et moderne au fil des ans – pour la plus grande fierté de leur propriétaire. Avec leur qualité sans compromis, leurs matériaux durables de qualité et leur finition d’une extrême précision, nos machines allient tout au long de leur vie le plaisir des yeux à celui du palais. La façade aluminium complexe de la Z10, de forme convexe concave, témoigne d’un savoir-faire artisanal de très haut niveau. Le réservoir d’eau à l’élégant design ondulé et le porte-filtre harmonieusement conçu ne sont que deux exemples de l’attention qui a été portée au moindre de ses détails. Et pour comprendre ce que la qualité signifie pour JURA, il suffit de toucher la Z10.
Spécialités
Produits Espresso
2 x Espresso
Cold Brew Espresso
Café
2 x Café
Cold Brew Café
Cappuccino
Cold Brew Cappuccino
Cappuccino Extra Shot
Café au lait
Cold Brew Café au lait
Café au lait Extra Shot
Caffè Barista
2 x Caffè Barista
Lungo Barista
2 x Lungo Barista
Espresso doppio
Espresso macchiato
Cold Brew Macchiato
Cortado
Cold Brew Cortado
Latte macchiato
Cold Brew Latte macchiato
Latte macchiato Extra Shot
Flat white
Cold Brew Flat white
Flat White Extra Shot
Portion de mousse de lait
Portion de lait
Petit pot de café
eau chaude
Eau pour thé vert
Nombre de spécialités de café 32
Standards JURA
Pulse Extraction Process (P.E.P.®) Oui
Fonction One-Touch Lungo Oui
Fonction One-Touch Oui
Unité de percolation variable 5 – 16 g
Broyeur Product Recognising Grinder (P.R.G.)
Système de chauffage du bloc thermique 1
Système de lait / écoulement de lait interchangeable HP3 / CX3
Réservoir pour café moulu Oui
Couvercle protecteur d’arôme Oui
Standards d’hygiène
Nettoyage One–Touch du système de lait (automatique) Oui
Système d’eau intelligent (Intelligent Water System, I.W.S.®) Oui
Cartouche filtrante CLARIS CLARIS Smart
Design et matériaux
Façade aluminium 3 mm convexe–concave Oui
Eclairage de tasse ambré / blanc Oui
Eclairage du réservoir d’eau bleu Oui
Avantages spécifiques
Cold Extraction Process Oui
Technologie de percolation 3D Oui
Automatic Grinder Adjustment (A.G.A.) Oui
JURA Cockpit avec affichage du statut d’entretien Oui
Préchauffage intelligent Oui
Connexion WiFi au réseau domestique Oui
Emetteur fourni WiFi Connect
Contrôle actif des grains Oui
Commutation automatique du lait à la mousse de lait Oui
Mode intelligent OUi
Nombre de préparations consultable pour chaque produit Oui
Technologies standard de commande et de programmation
Compatible avec J.O.E.® Oui
Rotary Switch Oui
Visuel 4,3 » visuel couleur à écran tactile
Enregistrement, multiplication et personnalisation de produits Oui
Quantité d’eau pour le café programmable et réglable individuellement Oui
Intensité du café programmable et réglable individuellement (niveaux) 10
Quantité de lait et de mousse de lait programmable Oui
Température du lait et de la mousse de lait programmable (niveaux) 10
Température de percolation programmable (niveaux) 3
Température de l’eau chaude réglable (niveaux) 3
Standards énergétiques
Mode d’économie d’énergie (Energy Save Mode, E.S.M.©) Oui
Zero-Energy Switch ou interrupteur d’alimentation Oui
Heure d’extinction programmable Oui
Quelques chiffres
Ecoulement combiné réglable en hauteur/largeur 78 – 150 mm / 24 – 50 mm
Contenance du réservoir d’eau 2.4 l
Contenance du récipient à grains 280 g
Récipient à marc de café (max. portions) 20
Longueur du câble (approx.) 1.1 m
Dimensions (l × h × p) 32 × 38 × 45 cm
Tension / Puissance 230 V~ / 1450 W
Intensité du courant 0,416666667
Puissance en mode veille 0 Wh
Poids 12.3 kg
Largeur 32 cm
Hauteur 38 cm
Profondeur 45 cm
Numéro d’article 15367
Désignation du produit Aluminium White (SA)

Informations complémentaires

Poids 15.39 kg